I Do Not Care What Color My President Is…

I Do Not Care What Color My President Is...

For the last time, I do not care WHAT color my President is!! I can “handle” whatever his color, weight, height or shoe size. I don’t care if he’s incontinent, has halitosis or stutters. I don’t care if he’s a super athlete or clumsy. What I DO care about is that he loves this country.

I care that he respect and uphold the Constitution.

I care that he appreciates and understands what our soldiers have sacrificed for our safety and freedom.

I care that he provide them with all the necessities they need, proper food, shelter, gear and armament.

I care that he take care of our Veterans. I would expect him to know that providing continued care for our disabled veterans is certainly more important that sending money to the Muslim Brotherhood. One group protected us, the other group is trying to kill us. Not a difficult choice.

I care that he knows who the enemy is and protects America from it.

I care that he has respect for the American people and knows that it takes not only  physicians, scientists and scholars, but laborers, mechanics and farmers to make a successful economy and a prosperous nation.

I care the he does not race-bait or fuel class warfare.

I care that he does everything within his power to see that our rights are upheld.

I care that when Americans are having to tighten their belts, he does likewise and refuses to take one extravagant vacation after another while the working man is having trouble finding a job, keeping his home or putting food on the table for his family.

I care that the President respects Americans’ right to privacy and  would find something like the NSA scandal completely inappropriate and unacceptable.

I care that he respect all religious and political groups and not sic a government agency on one that he disagrees with.

I care that he knows what “transparency” actually means.

I care that he speak from the heart and not spout meaningless words from a teleprompter.

I want him to care about our children and grandchildren and what kind of country they will inherit.

I want a President who is smart enough to understand that this country was founded on Judeo-Christian values and needs God to thrive.

I want him to listen to the wants of the American people and not cater to those that will keep his group in power because he gives them free stuff.

I care that we have someone in office who knows right from wrong. Someone who will seal our borders, enforce our laws, protect our citizens and keep us afloat.

So to the people who write to me, attack me over my beliefs and accuse me of doing all that I do only because our President is black… I ask you this:  How do you know what color I am?  Does it matter?  ~~Sister Patriot

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Do Not Care What Color My President Is…

  1. Your are very correct here. Many criticize our President because of his party, name, background or race. Personally I am a Republican by my voter registration. But I want a President that will serve his/her people, not hurt them. I want honesty, integrity, and a patriot. If you love America you want someone who else loves America as well. Someone who serves his or her people with pride and respect. Race, age, gender, sexual orientation doesn’t matter.

  2. iluv2create says:

    Bravo! Excellent article.

Leave a Reply

