Take Out the Trash in 2014

Take Out the Trash in 2014

During the last Presidential election, the Right was too divided.  Running the Sister Patriot Facebook page, I  had different groups on the Right fighting with one another, instead of us all  uniting to fight the left & their propaganda.  It was very frustrating to experience.  We all know there is strength in numbers, but divided, we are weak & we will get nowhere.

This 2014 election is TOO important.  We must have an implosion of Conservative representatives throughout the country if we have any hope of turning things around.   I read so many comments on how disgusted people are with the GOP.  People now brand themselves, “Libertarian” or “Constitution Party” or “Independent”. I’m not knocking the titles, but many refuse to support a GOP candidate.  While I understand the frustration (because I feel the same way), division is not going to get the Right as a whole anywhere.  Having this argument with a reader in 2012, he said he planned to vote for an obscure candidate (I don’t even remember the candidate’s name!)….  He refused to vote for Mitt Romney.  My argument was that his vote would be essentially worthless & in fact be another vote for Obama.  The reader said he knew that, but it was the principle that mattered.  Well, sitting here in 2014 with insurance that stinks, a premium that is through the roof, taxes out the rear-end, gas & food prices sky-high & debt on my children’s backs….  I’m not seeing his argument.  Mitt Romney may not have been “Conservative enough” for many on the Right, but I defy you to tell me he isn’t a good man.  I defy you to tell me that he doesn’t want what is best for America, or that he doesn’t have a solid track record in business, experience in government, love of God & family…..  We are not all going to agree on one person & no one person is ever going to be “perfect” or without blemish.  We are in a very bad situation in this country.  If we don’t all get together & agree to disagree, unite & be strong together, we are doomed.  I promise you that.

Yes, RINOs are no better than Democrats.  There needs to be some major trash taken out this year, but instead of turning our backs on OUR party, the Republican party, the GOP…  I agree with Congressional Candidate for Maryland, our friend Daniel Bongino.  He calls it the “Renegade Republican party” & he asks you to join. Let’s take our party back from the RINOs!  Let’s clean house!
As a 6th generation Californian, people often ask me, “Why do you live in Commiefornia??  Why don’t you leave?”  I always answer, “Because this is MY home.  It wasn’t always this way here.  The Commies can get out!  I’m not leaving MY home!”  I feel the same way about the Republican party.  Let’s flush out the betrayers of OUR party and take it back in 2014!

Are you a Patriot running for an office?  Contact me!  I will do my part to get your name out there and support you.  We can do this if we all unite.  Take back our states, take back our party & take back America!!  ~~Sister Patriot

About sisterpatriot

Sister Patriot is a Christian Conservative wife & Mom who believes in speaking up for what is RIGHT. You can read her daily on Facebook & Twitter. You can also subscribe to The Sister Patriot blog on WordPress. She is guest blogger for Right-Winged Birds of Pray on Facebook and a Contributing Writer for The Trump Times. Sister Patriot is a permanent passenger on the Trump Train. #MAGA
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

