The Sister Patriot 2nd Anniversary Giveaway

SP Speak Up For What Is Right

 

It’s hard for me to believe, but June 28, 2014 marks the 2nd anniversary of Sister Patriot!  To celebrate, I am having a “giveaway” on the Sister Patriot Facebook page.  There are a number of ways to enter the contest, as you will see when you check it out.  There will be a total of three winners.  Each winner will receive a Sister Patriot apron (which I think is pretty cute, if I say so myself)…  Just my way of thanking those of you who stand with me and speak up for what is right on a daily basis.  Some of you have been hanging in there with me from the beginning and I truly appreciate your support and joining me in trying to wake up the masses.

SP Apron

 

See contest here:
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Remember… lots of little voices can make a big noise! ~~Sister Patriot

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

