To The “Never Trumper”- A Biblical Case For Trump

I don’t usually re-blog other pieces here, but this is so important & so well-written, I am honored to share it with you.  Please read & share this great argument for why we must support Donald Trump.  ~~SP

“Bravo!  I am re-blogging this on my blog & sharing it on my social media pages.  As a Christian wife & Mom, I 1000% agree with you here.  Your argument is stated beautifully.  I have lost friends & readers due to my choice to support Trump.  I have been called names & told that I am “not Christian enough”.  I’m appalled at the way some of my Christian brothers & sisters are behaving.  I have tried to state the case until I’m blue in the face, but your blog here does a better job than I ever could.  Thank you for writing it!  God Bless.  ~~ Sister Patriot”

 

It is my estimation that 90% of the people who clicked on this link did so to openly mock and ridicule the redneck, Biblically illiterate, idiot who would dare to put the words, “Bible” and “Trump”…

Source: To The “Never Trumper”- A Biblical Case For Trump

About sisterpatriot

Sister Patriot is a Christian Conservative wife & Mom who believes in speaking up for what is RIGHT. You can read her daily on Facebook & Twitter. You can also subscribe to The Sister Patriot blog on WordPress. She is guest blogger for Right-Winged Birds of Pray on Facebook and a Contributing Writer for The Trump Times. Sister Patriot is a permanent passenger on the Trump Train. #MAGA
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

