Upset Trump Won? What Is Wrong With You?

can-you-hear-us-now

Can anyone please explain to me WHO these people are that are whining & crying about how “frightened” they are with a Trump Presidency?  The ones lamenting about how devastated they are by the majority’s choice?  The ones who think that somehow Hillary Whitewater, Travelgate, Emailgate, Weinergate, Benghazi, Vince Foster, Saul Alinsky, George Soros, under FBI investigation CLINTON winning the election would’ve been a reason to celebrate?  I’m not just talking about the paid protestors around the country or all of Hollywood, but your friends and family who are moping around and screeching, “It’s the end of the world!!”  (And yes, I know a few.)  Please tell me how any functioning human being can actually think that Hillary Clinton as President would’ve been a good thing!??  I’m just baffled.  And to make these people even more pathetic, they’re still spouting the narrative of the Left, calling Trump a racist, sexist, bigot, etc…  If you can read, ask questions and research, you know those labels are NOT true.  I am so grateful that I have a working brain.  How difficult life would be without discernment.  The biggest kick in the pants are those who say how terrified they are.  Scared for our safety!!  Right.  Because, we’re so safe now with our porous borders & isisssss on the rampage.  We’re threatened with once eradicated diseases coming in once again from third world countries, making our children ill. The thought of hopping on a plane or other mode of public transportation isn’t as exciting as it once was because of those who wish to do us harm.  Even going to a concert or being in a crowded public place makes you think twice.  Things have changed drastically in the last 8 years of hell & I for one do not feel safe anymore.  I can also guarantee you that things would NOT have gotten any “better” under Hillary’s reign either.  In fact, her turn at Commander in Chief really would’ve been the end of America as we’ve always known it.  So… who are these people?  Are they just the ones who have not been affected by the last 8 years?  Or are they people who have been so indoctrinated all their lives, they are lost forever?  I just don’t get it.  One thing I do get is that I am BEYOND THRILLED at the outcome of the election.  I predict that when things start improving in this country (and they will), more people will come around to accepting President Trump.  Of course, there will always be those who will never, ever get it.  They’ll be the same people who fall into the category of licking the cake batter off of the still running electric beaters & those who win the yearly Darwin Awards…  Some will never get it.  I’m so grateful I do.   ~~Sister Patriot
~~You can read Sister Patriot daily on Facebook & Twitter.  She is also featured blogger at Right-Winged Birds of Pray.~~
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Upset Trump Won? What Is Wrong With You?

  1. Roxanne says:

    I am SO THANKFUL that Trump won and that Hillary lost. As soon as it was official I started copying and pasting You Tube links to “Non Nobis, Domine”, “Te Deum” “Whoomp! There it is!” and “Celebration” by Kool and the Gang onto Breitbart. The ones whining about Trump winning are just a bunch of Anti American brats regardless of CHRONOLOGICAL age! There’s no Berlin Wall or Iron Wall keeping those twerps here so they can leave with my blessing and NEVER return!

  2. Barry Reese says:

    could just be ordinary black folk like myself, concerned for the spectre of unwarranted selective enforcement and worse against ourselves. It increased with the murders of Alton Sterling, Eric Garner, Trayvon Martin, Sandra Bland et al, by police, and the casual ” oh if they didn’t have anything to hide, they should have just happily accepted police doing their job” attitude a good number of Mr Trump’s supporters have publicly expressed when they aren’t privately thinking much worse thoughts. Under Hillary Clinton, I can’t say that said attitude wouldn’t have also prevailed, but under Trump, I can just about guarantee it will be condoned and shared and propogated at a stronger level, and a higher level of existential threat to people like myself and the other law abiding relatives of mine.

    JSYK

    • Barry: I respect your feelings of concern, but this is simply not true. Mr. Trump is not a racist. That is propaganda from the Left. The majority of our police force are good & decent human beings — NOT racist. That is more Leftist propaganda. Please do me one favor. Please rent & watch Dinesh D’Souza’s Hillary’s America: The Secret History of the Democratic Party. It is excellent. I learned things I didn’t even know. Please just watch it & then see if you still feel the same way. ~~SP

  3. Autumn Cote says:

    Would it be OK if I cross-posted this article to WriterBeat.com? I’ll be sure to give you complete credit as the author. There is no fee, I’m sitmply trying to add more content diversity for our community and I liked what you wrote. If “OK” please let me know via email.

    Autumn
    AutumnCote@WriterBeat.com

Leave a Reply

