I Love my President! #MAGA

sister-patriot-logo

I am a Christian, Conservative woman who sorts things out for herself. I don’t blindly stumble after the guy in front of me, just because he’s going in that direction. I do my own research and rely on my common sense. I recognize that just because someone is famous or reporting the news on television or has a graduate degree in something fascinating, doesn’t make that person an authority on any or all subjects. I rely on my own intelligence, what the Bible tells me and open eyes & ears to arrive at my own conclusions. I question people who claim they are peaceful and “tolerant” while they break storefronts, shut down busy streets, scream at innocent people walking by and slander our police & military heroes. I question a portion of the population who are foul-mouthed, display vulgar behavior and model hatred for their children to possibly emulate. I’m tired of the Hollywood elite who can’t get on SNL fast enough to parody our new President and his administration. I’m disgusted at the stores, eateries and coffee houses that feel the need to toss their political two-cents into the ring, making half of their customers feel irritated and unwelcome. I ask myself what on earth has happened to humankind? How can so many people be blinded by truth? Why did our previous Commander in Chief slide through 8 years, taking a baseball bat to all that was holy, while enforcing as many unconstitutional Executive Orders as he could? Why was that OK? And why do the Left not acknowledge the militant protesting whining crybabies? They seem like zombies as they just keep repeating their catchphrases. Does anyone think for themselves anymore? These same people are coming unglued because “it’s such a scary time”. Honestly… coming from someone whose family was all but destroyed by the horrid policies of the last administration & the Left in general, I now have hope again. I am thanking GOD in Heaven for the many blessings we see unfolding each and every day. For placing someone who was up to the fight. Someone who doesn’t give up. Someone who is putting GOD back into the White House & setting things straight. Don’t ever let anyone mock you for supporting President Trump. If they do, pity them for being one of the blind and ignorant. All we can do is pray that their eyes are opened at some point and the fog lifts for them. Don’t be intimidated by someone you think is more accomplished than you. All the degrees or fame or money in the world mean nothing if you don’t have the sense to come in out of the rain. And as for all the noise coming from the Left… just remember, the Wicked Witch was pretty noisy as she was melting, too. ~~ Sister Patriot

 

You can read Sister Patriot daily on Facebook & Twitter.  She is also featured blogger for Right-winged Birds of Pray.

About sisterpatriot

Sister Patriot is a Christian Conservative wife & Mom who believes in speaking up for what is RIGHT. You can read her daily on Facebook & Twitter. You can also subscribe to The Sister Patriot blog on WordPress. She is guest blogger for Right-Winged Birds of Pray on Facebook and a Contributing Writer for The Trump Times. Sister Patriot is a permanent passenger on the Trump Train. #MAGA
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

