Dear Procter & Gamble:

procter-gamble-wm

A recent ad from Procter & Gamble
:
Dear Procter & Gamble:
I did my grocery shopping today and I didn’t buy even one of your products. Things I normally purchase have now been replaced by alternative products. Yes, I am a White woman in America. But contrary to your ad, I don’t carry any “white privilege”. I am not, nor have I ever been a racist. Implying that White people are all racist, is an insult to the majority of us who are not.
I refuse to support a company who feeds into the radical Progressive Left’s divisive narrative.
I refuse to support a company who insinuates that our Police Officers are out to get Black people.
I refuse to support Procter & Gamble any longer because your company obviously aligns itself with the Global Elites who want to divide and conquer our great land. Pitting races & classes against one another, causing fear, anger & resentment. It’s disgusting & frankly… what does any of it have to do with dishwashing liquid & air freshener?
So while you may not care one bit about what I have to say & you might not even care about the money you will lose from my family alone, you might care about all of my fellow Americans who will join me in removing monetary support of your company. You see, you may find us all inconsequential individually… but as a whole, we can have an effect on your bottom line. Just ask Starbucks.
And by the way, the radical Left that your company is marching in lockstep with? You might want to re-check the history books. The very party whose playbook you go by, is the same party who loved slavery, segregation & fought tooth & nail to keep Black people from voting.
Stop picking at a scab & promoting civil unrest.
Sincerely,
Sister Patriot, a former customer & a whole bunch of her friends
You can read Sister Patriot daily on Facebook & Twitter.  She is featured blogger for Right-Winged Birds of Pray.  You can watch her videos on the Sister Patriot YouTube channel. Please subscribe to this blog to receive in direct to your inbox each time it’s published.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

